Our team

Information
contact@montrealblackfilm.com
514-882-3334

General Manager, Development and Communications Director 
Fabienne Colas
fabienne@montrealblackfilm.com

Operations and Programming Direction 
Emile Castonguay
emile@montrealblackfilm.com

Programming and Coordination 
Joyce Fuerza
joyce@montrealblackfilm.com

Press Relations

Talar Adam (PR coordinator)
presse@montrealblackfilm.com

Danny Payne ( Anglophone Press Agent)
danny@montrealblackfilm.com

Fadwa Lapierre (French liaison)
fadwa@montrealbalckfilm.com

Public financing & Sponsorship 
Sofia Laroussi, Grant coordinator
s.laroussi@fondationfabiennecolas.org
Sponsorship and ads placement :
sponsor@montrealblackfilm.com

Coordination
Joyce Fuerza, Artists, Jury and Special guests
Kenneth Henkel, Guests transportation and logistics
Georges Siméon, Guests transportation and logistics
Chilandre Patry, Volunteer coordinator
Sofia Laroussi, Workshops & panels logistics
Jamelle Hyppolite, Logistics

Translation & Revision

Dwain Richardson
Maxime St-Onge
Constantino Saldana
Anne-Marie Lavoie
Joshua Parker

Graphisme et montage vidéos
Zaza Production :
Camilo Sorto-Cazaux, Editing, Festival Trailers
Monica Vibert, graphic design

Conception, contenu et développement web
Fortune Lab, Website 
Zaza Production, Website Content and Social media strategies