Our team

Information
contact@montrealblackfilm.com
514-882-3334

 

General Manager, Development and Communications Director
Fabienne Colas
fabienne@montrealblackfilm.com

 

Operations and Programming Direction
Emile Castonguay
emile@montrealblackfilm.com

 

Programming and Coordination
Joyce Fuerza
joyce@montrealblackfilm.com

 

Press Relations

Dominique Argant (Press relation coordinator)
asscom@fondationfabiennecolas.org

Danny Payne, Anglophone Press Agent
http://raisondetremedia.ca / danny@raisondetremedia.ca

Fadwa Lapierre, French Contact
fadwa@montrealbalckfilm.com

 

Media Partnerships
Alexe Louisa
promo@montrealblackfilm.com

 

Promotions & Community Relations
Alexe Louisa
promo@montrealblackfilm.com

 

Protocol and Head of special events 
Dominique Argant
asscom@fondationfabiennecolas.org

 

Sponsorships
sponsor@montrealblackfilm.com

 

Coordination et logistics
Alexe Louisa, General logistics
Dominique Argant, Special event logistics
Joyce Fuerza,  Artists and special guests
Magali Dubois, Venues and guest accommodations
Géraldine Entiope, Guest transportation dispatcher
Sarah Vuclain,  Guest transportation dispatcher
Kenneth Henkel,  Logistics and transportation
Chilandre Patry,  Volunteer coordinator

 

Translation & Revision
Dwain Richardson
Maxime St-Onge
Constantino Saldana
Anne-Marie Lavoie

Joshua Parker

 

Graphic design and Video edition
Géraldine Entiope, Graphic design
Sandro França, 2016 Poster

Camilo Cazaux, Editing and festival trailers

 

Web Design, Content and Development
Fortune Lab, Website and Social media strategy
Zaza Production

 

Photography
Valérie Castonguay
Rabih Madi