Sept. 24 - 30, 2024


Select Page

SPOTLIGHT ON OTHER BLACK ARTFORMS

ANBOUDOU

Anboudou is a company specializing in the manufacture of handcrafted accessories such as: sandals, jewelry, handbags and others.mOur accessories are 100% handmade, with pearls, leather, horns, fabrics etc. Our mission is to promote Haitian artisanal products on the international market. 

DESIGN2SHINE

Design2shine is a company that makes organic massage care candles to feel aligned and well in your body, soul and spirit made from soy wax and shea butter. Once the wax has melted, it can be applied as a massage oil. 100% natural and vegan products!

Design2Shine wants to highlight the richness of Caribbean and African products through massage candles thus allowing a return to African roots with effective care rituals. Several collections are offered to discover essential oils and their virtues on the body and mental health.

ELAVIDJO

Elavidjo is a handmade natural products company in Quebec. We use the diversity and medicinal properties of plants as well as the precision of science to offer you the well-being of body, soul and spirit. Elavidjo takes care of you naturally.

KISSELE ART

EA Self-taught artist and freelancer who is passionate about painting and drawing. Her creations reflect a dynamic Afro-urban universe in an abstract style. With a colorful blend of African and occidental inspirations, Kissele art products will naturally fit well in your space and enhance your daily essentials. – Art is a living beauty. Kissele  

MEYA BEAUTY

At MEYA, we’re passionate about helping our clients with kinky, curly and mixed hair. Our goal is to help them embrace their curls and navigate through life with confidence. Beyond our proven products, we share educational resources to help our clients better understand their hair and develop a hair care routine tailored to their specific needs. Try our products and you’ll adopt them too!

MOREUNE

EMoreune, which means It’s nice en Sereer Noone, was born from the desire to make known the fashion and know-how of Senegalese artisans outside the borders of the country of Teranga and precisely on Canadian soil. We offer you a wide choice of clothing, accessories and various, other items from Senegal. We are proud to be able to contribute to the influence of Senegal in Canada.

NADO MAYO ARTISTRY

Company in the beauty and arts sector. We offer makeup services for all kinds of shades. And, we also offer ready-to-wear with African motifs and handmade artistic works.

NAP CREATIONS

Founded in July 2017, NAP Créations is located in the center core of Laval. The company’s main business is handmade Afro-Caribbean inspired clothing and accessories. We offer a wide range of handcrafted products including clothing, jewelries, bags, beauty care products, paintings and various accessories. A clothing collection called SakPase Collection was launched in June 2019. SakPase makes modern clothing inspired by traditional Haitian clothing. Our products are made in our workshop and by our artisans-partners. Ourcolourful products fill a gap in the market and are designed for all those who want to add a little warmth and color to Quebec’s cold landscape,

PAGNE AT HOME

Pagne at Home, as a multi-brand destination, embodies the captivating fusion of Africanheritage and contemporary style. Based in Montreal, our designer clothing brand takes you on a
journey across the four corners of the African continent. Inspired by Africa’s cultural richness, we offer a meticulous selection of the finest African brands. Each piece exudes authenticity and elegance, paying homage to today’s strong and feminine women. At Pagne at Home, we believe in the power of fashion to unite cultures and celebrate diversity.

SHEY ACCESSOIRES

Jewelry is a beautiful and timeless way to express your inner self and showcase your unique personality and style. Whether you prefer delicate and understated pieces or bold and eye-catching statement pieces, Shey Accessoires allows you to tell your own story and communicate your innermost thoughts and emotions to the world. From dainty necklaces that symbolize love and connection to intricate earrings that represent strength and resilience, there is a piece of Shey Accessories for every mood, every occasion, and every personality. By choosing pieces that resonate with your inner self, you can tap into your own intuition and creativity, and express yourself in a way that is both meaningful and beautiful. Whether you wear jewelry for special occasions or as an everyday expression of yourself, it has the power to inspire confidence, spark joy, and celebrate your unique essence.

SWIVEL YOUR KURLZ

Swivel Your Kurlz is a Montreal-based company founded in 2019. It was created with the aim of offering natural products for hair, more specifically curly to frizzy hair, as well as accessories to make styling and maintaining healthy hair easier, while prioritizing natural ingredients.

URBAN WRAPPER

Urban Wrapper offers one of Montreal’s largest selections of wraps, scrunchies, durags, headbands and other wax print accessories. Showcasing the bright colours and versatility of
wax print fabric, each accessory is made with love and is a reflection of the strong ties between Africa and diaspora communities. 

YMMA

Parents are often frustrated by the effort it takes to find affordable and decent black dolls. Ymma eliminates that pain by making these toys accessible. We empower and teach kids about diversity through beautiful African inspired dolls. Give back to the communities is vital for us that’s why our dolls traditional outfits are sewn in Cameroon with fabrics made and bought there.

24 au 29 Sept 2024


Sélectionner une page

LUMIÈRES SUR D’AUTRES FORMES D’ARTS BLACK

ANBOUDOU

Anboudou est une entreprise spécialisée dans la confection des accessoires artisanaux tels que : sandales , bijoux,sac à main et autres. Nos accessoires sont fait 100% à la main ,avec des perles ,cuirs , cornes , tissus etc. Nous avons pour mission de valoriser les produits artisanaux haïtien sur le marché international. 

DESIGN2SHINE

Design2shine est une entreprise qui confectionne des bougies de massage organique pour se sentir aligné et bien dans votre corps, âme et esprit. Elles sont faites à base de cire de soya et de beurre de Karité. Produits 100% naturels et vegan! Une fois la cire fondue on peut l’appliquer comme huile de massage.

Design2Shine veut mettre en valeur les richesses des produits Antillais et Africains à travers les bougies de massage et ainsi permettre un retour aux racines africaines avec des rituels de soins efficaces. Plusieurs gammes sont offertes afin de faire découvrir les huiles essentielles et leurs vertus sur le corps et la santé mentale. 

 

ELAVIDJO

Elavidjo est une compagnie de produits naturels fait main au Québec. Nous utilisons la diversité et les propriétés médicinales des plantes ainsi que la précision de la science pour vous offrir le bien-être du corps , de l’âme et de l’esprit. Elavidjo prend soin de vous naturellement.

KISSELE ART

Artiste autodidacte et passionnée par la peinture et le dessin, les créations de Kissele mettent en valeur la dynamique Afro-urbaine. Les produits dérivés de ses œuvres sont un mélange coloré d’ inspiration de culture africaine et occidentale qui saura bien s’intégrer dans votre décor ou bonifier vos outils essentiels journalier. – L’art est une beauté vivante. Kissele

MEYA NBEAUTY

Chez MEYA, nous sommes passionnés par l’aide que nous apportons aux personnes avec des cheveux crépus, frisés et métissés. Notre objectif est de les aider à aimer leurs boucles et à avancer dans la vie avec confiance. En plus de produits qui ont fait leurs preuves, nous partageons des ressources éducatives pour aider nos clients à mieux comprendre leurs cheveux et développer une routine capillaire spécifique à leurs besoins. Essayez nos produits et vous les adopterez aussi!

MOREUNE

Moreune, qui veut dire C’est beau en Sereer Noone, est née de la volonté de faire connaitre la mode et le savoir-faire des artisans sénégalais en dehors des frontières du pays de la Téranga, et plus précisément en terres canadiennes. Nous vous proposons dès lors un large choix de vêtements, d’accessoires et de divers autres articles venant du Sénégal. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir contribuer au rayonnement du Sénégal au Canada. 

NADO MAYO ARTISTRY

Entreprise dans le secteur de la beauté et des arts. Nous offrons des services de maquillage pour toute sorte de teinte. Et, nous proposons également du prêt à porter avec des motifs africains et des œuvres artistiques fait à main.

NAP CREATIONS

Fondée en juillet 2017, NAP Créations est située au cœur du centre de Laval. La société opère dans le secteur des vêtements et accessoires d’inspiration afro-caribéenne faits à la main. Nous proposons une large gamme de produits artisanaux comprenant des vêtements, des bijoux, des sacs, des produits de soins de beauté, des peintures et divers accessoires. Une collection de vêtements appelée SakPase Collection a été lancée en juin 2019. SakPase fabrique des vêtements modernes inspirés des vêtements traditionnels haïtiens. Nos produits sont fabriqués dans notre atelier et par nos artisans-partenaires. Nos produits comblent une lacune du marché et sont conçus pour tous ceux qui veulent ajouter un peu de chaleur et de couleur au froid québécois, nos produits sont riches en couleurs.

PAGNE AT HOME

Pagne at Home, en tant que destination multi-marques, incarne la fusion captivante entre l’africain et le style contemporain. Basée à Montréal, notre marque de vêtements de
créateurs vous transporte dans un voyage à travers les quatre coins du continent africain. Inspirés par la richesse culturelle de l’Afrique, nous offrons une sélection minutieuse des meilleures marques africaines. Chaque pièce incarne l’;authenticité et l’élégance, une ode aux femmes fortes et féminines d’aujourd’hui. Chez Pagne at Home, nous croyons en la puissance de la mode pour unir les cultures et célébrer la diversité.

SHEY ACCESSOIRES

Les bijoux sont une façon intemporelle d’exprimer son moi intérieur et de mettre en valeur notre personnalité et notre style uniques Que l’on préfère des pièces délicates et discrètes ou des pièces audacieuses et accrocheuses, Shey Accessoires vous permet de raconter votre propre histoire et de communiquer vos pensées et émotions les plus intimes. Des colliers délicats qui symbolisent l’amour et la connexion aux boucles d’oreilles complexes qui représentent la force et la résilience, il y a un morceau de Shey Accesdoires pour chaque humeur, chaque occasion et chaque personnalité. En choisissant des pièces qui résonnent avec son moi intérieur, on peut puiser dans sa propre intuition et créativité, et s’exprimer d’une manière à la fois significative et belle. Que l’on porte des bijoux pour des occasions spéciales ou comme une expression quotidienne de sois-même, ils ont le pouvoir d’inspirer confiance, de susciter la joie et de célébrer sa propre et unique essence.

SWIVEL YOUR KURLZ

JSwivel Your Kurlz est une entreprise montréalaise qui a vu le jour en 2019. Elle a été crée dans le but d’offrir des produits naturels pour cheveux plus précisément cheveux frisés à crépus , mais aussi des accessoires facilitant le coiffage et le maintien de cheveux en santé tout en priorisant les ingrédients naturels.

URBAN WRAPPER

Urban Wrapper propose l’une des plus grandes sélections de wraps, chouchous, durags, bandeaux et autres accessoires de wax print africain à Montréal. Les accessoires met en valeur les couleurs vives et la polyvalence du tissu ciré. Fabriqué avec amour, ils reflètent les liens importants qui unissent l’Afrique et les communautés de la diaspora.

YMMA

Les parents sont souvent frustrés par les efforts nécessaires pour trouver des poupées noires abordables et décentes. Ymma élimine ces efforts en rendant ces jouets accessibles. Nous aidons les enfants à construire correctement leur identité et leur enseignons la diversité grâce à de belles poupées d’inspiration africaine. Redonner aux communautés est vitale pour nous c’est pourquoi nos tenues traditionnelles de poupées sont cousues au Cameroun avec des tissus fabriqués et achetés là-bas.

Slotlar, kart və stolüstü oyunlar, Canlı Kazino, TV oyunları, virtual idman, Aviator, idman mərcləri, eSports pinup online Up kazinosunda oynamağa üçün cəzalandırılacaq vahid nəfər belə yoxdur. pin-up Сбербанк-Онлайн pin up azerbaijan Həqiqi oyunçu Pin Up wager haqqında müsbət və ya mənfi rəy buraxarsa, o, yeddi dayanış işarəsinə arzu etməyəcək. pin up